"A number of allowed users exceeded" after upgrade


#1

Hey,

we upgraded to a higher plan a few days ago and now, when transferring new files and copy them for new users via the API, we get the following output:

UpdateAccountUserResponse Object
(
[result] => UpdateAccountUserResult Object
(
[id] => 0
[guid] =>
[primary_email] =>
)

[status] => Failed
[error_message] => A number of allowed users exceeded.
[composedOn] => 1536925250694

)

The Account has had unlimited Users before upgrading (and still shows so under ‘usage’) and should keep this feature in a higher level plan, shouldn’t´t it? Please restore the unlimited users for our account as soon as possible!

Regards
Sascha


#2

@schlueter

Thanks for your inquiry. As your query is sales related, so we have moved it to GroupDocs.Cloud Purchase forum. We will reply you soon. Please follow your query there.

Best Regards,