Yesterday a new account has been set up (successfully … the purchase has been billed). At first the login worked fine, but after some time it failed permanently in new bowsers.
In a browser, which has already saved the existing login, acccessing the dashboard or using the ‘log out’ link fails, too.
Thank you for your quick response.
Yes, the address email@example.com is used for the login.
Using the link in your last post leads me to an error-document saying “Sorry, an error occured while processing the request.”, so resetting the login is not an option.
I´m sure nobody on our side closed the brand-new subscription - i assume an mistake in your system.
As far as i am informed a payment was made already, so it would probably be a better (and less confusing) solution to re-open the subscription?
Could you please try to recheck our service again. Our product team has reopened your subscription.
Access to the dashboard works as expected again, problem seems to be solved.
I´m sorry but we are still facing massive problems with this account.
There is a (new) warning, that the email-address is not verified (see attachment 1), and we tried to fix this by resending the verification. The expected mail arrived, but when clicking the link inside the verification-mail we just get an error displayed (see attachment 2).
Furthermore we are not allowed to generate users within our account. We tried this via API and within the ‘My account’, but have no permission (see attachment 3).
Please be so kind to check what is going wrong near-term.
Furthermore we are not allowed to generate users within our account. We tried this via API and within the 'My account', but have no permission.
This issue is still open - we can't create additional Users. We urgently need a solution in this case!!
I can confirm that now a limit of 49 additional users is displayed in the account and creating a new user just for testing purposes was successful.
Two more Questions:
1. when deleting the newly created user, a mail with subject ‘Reset your GroupDocs password’ has been sent. This is a bit annoying… if a mail is sent at all, it should be a ‘Your account has been deleted’ notification, right?
2. why is there a limit of 50 set for the number of users? i can’t find any information about such a limit in the pricing list.
thank you for clarification!