Free Support Forum - groupdocs.com

Settings jump to default after signing out

Dear GroupDocs,

My settings under ‘account’ / ‘apps’ / ‘annotation’ keep jumping to default after signing out. The applicable system is realtime-apps groupdocs.

(I have reported it earlier via skype, this is just a reminder that it is still happening)

Best regards,
Jeroen

This has been handled outside of forum; the issue is now resolved.

Thanks for this. Unfortunately I cannot log in to check it. I get the replay attack message again.


Hope this is resolved soon.

This query has been resolved with the customers help.