Using Groupdocs Annotation getting error message Windows.Modernizr.csstransfroms is null or not an object

Hi Team,

I am new to Group docs. Currently i am using trial version of Groupdocs Annotation .net dll. While executing the program i am getting jquery error Windows.Modernizr.csstransfroms is null or not an object. I have included all jquery files and also refered AnotationScripts(). But still i am Getting this error and not loading the document. Cloud you please help me out to resolve this issue.

I was trying to attach the code but it was throwing 404 server error . I was trying to attach zip file but it is not taking.

I have added this dlls

Groupdocs.Web.Annotation - 1.7.0.10811

Owin.dll, StructireMap.dll, Microsoft.ASPNet.SignalR.Core,Microsoft.ASPNet.SignalR.Owin , ,Microsoft.ASPNet.SignalR.SystemWeb, Microsft.Owin.Host.SystemWeb And all SQL dlls.

Thanks

Hello Vishnuvardhan, thank you for interest in GroupDocs.

Sorry to see you get this problem. We will investigate it and respond here asap. Please, stay tuned.
Can you also specify what browser and its version are you using?

Hi ihor,

I am using IE-8 Version- 8.0.7601.17514

Regards,

Vishnu

Hello Rajesh,

Sorry for the delay. You have uploaded two solutions with custom modifications, so the investigation has taken some amount of time.

Project “GroupDocs_Annotate”.
1. You are using improper version of the Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Storage.dll. It should be 2.0.0.0, not the 3.0.3.0. Proper version can be found in the “bin” folder of GroupDocs.Annotation for .NET package.
2. You are using GroupDocs.Annotation and GroupDocs.Viewer features simultaneously, but in the wrong way:
2.1. You are mixing client-side libraries in the “_Layout.cshtml” shared view. For GroupDocs.Viewer you should use only “@Html.CreateViewerScriptLoadBlock().LoadJquery().LoadJqueryUi()”, while for GroupDocs.Annotation - “@Html.Groupdocs().AnnotationScripts()”.